Business News

Business News - Management - Economy - Business

Business News

Business News - Management - Economy - Business

Business News about marketing sales branding and management

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

■ Why can I continue a long hit with theatrical company Shiki Lion King for 15 years

Have you ever seen the Lion King of Shiki Theatrical Company? He has been performing for over 15 years in Japan, and the mobilization of the audience in Japan is a mega hit musical with over 10 million people.

 
I fortunately appeared in the lion king for more than 8 years and I had him appear in that "Ich Ike!"

 
Why do you think you can continue to skip long hits so much? There are really many reasons, but one of them has a "one way of thinking" that professional performers have, which is very helpful .

Even for work, it is very useful, so please try it.

■ Why does the role of cheater tears just by walking

Theater company Shiki Lion King's curtains opened a little, a woman who wore a cheetah doll walks from the right to the left of the stage. Some audiences shed tears just by looking at the cheetah. Why do you think?

 
When I say the answer, the actress who acts as that cheater

 
"Why are you in this place for me as a cheetah?"

 
Because I realize these reasons, it exists on that stage.

 
If you did not realize why it is on the stage, it will be a simple games meeting where people wearing cheetah's stuffed animal are out. In order to realize, before you take the first step to the stage, you must put the reason in your body. This way of thinking is called the "zero curtain" in stage terms .

■ The stage term that shines a working person "Zero Curtain" What?

There is always a zero curtain before the 1st and 2nd curtains, and the performers firmly make it there and take the first step on the stage.

 
It is a big mistake if you think that the role of the edge who does not take a spotlight is irrelevant. No matter how the end of the attention of the audience is not the role, everyone has made the zero curtain, realized and exists on the stage. Everyone is alive at that moment.

 
The professional consciousness of the whole causes dynamics, it becomes many times the energy, it is transmitted to the audience, and it creates impression.

 
So, it is born with word-of-mouth or repeat , long-run continues.

 
Actually, this posture of zero curtain may be common to all working people. Because I think that we are all at the stage of workplace .

 
It is easy to understand people who are involved in store-type customer service. Why am I in this place for why? Listen to them and try to find your own answer.

· I want to go to my favorite overseas trip · I want to 
succeed and get filial piety 
· I want to see the customer's smile

 
There should be various kinds by people.

 
Before standing on stage as a workplace, I am thrilled just by thinking about this zero curtain by myself. And it is transmitted to the people around the workplace, the customer feels, "I'm a nice atmosphere shop, I want to come again" I think!

 
We also do entertainment training dramatically enhancing customer service by looking directly at theatrical company Shiki Lion King.

■ What is "staying is not staying"?

Here, we will introduce another stage, the term "living / not staying".

 
The person said "I am living" said earlier, the person who is realistic and able to exist on the spot "It is not staying"is a person 
who can not exist on the spot ___.

 
To tell the truth, it will be hard for anyone who is not staying on the stage of Lion King to be alone.

 
It was when I was playing the role of a cactus. It was a very difficult thing to exist on the spot as a cactus role.

 
"Mr. Sato, I can not stay"

 
I was carefully received during the lesson.

 
What do you think happens if there is a person who "is not staying" alone? What? What?

 
Actually, when there is a person who is not "alone", the spectator 's eyes unconsciously concentrate on the person who is not staying, sucking up the energy of the "living" people on the stage and ruining the stage It is done.

 
Why, so much for what reasons exist on the spot so much? It is important to put in the zero curtain called.

■ What happens when you are not staying?

If you have a good feeling, I think you already understand, but there are parts that are common to any workplace .

 
People who are "not staying" are just people who are always waiting for instructions as they are standing. It would be hard to imagine that the store clerk would like to go again if everyone had such attitude. If there is even one person who is not staying " not only in the store system but also in the company 's conference etc, it will suck everyone' s good energy.

 
On the contrary, the person who is "staying" is always active thinking about what you can do. Before the customer says "Please excuse me, please give me water", always read a step ahead and add water. The space where everyone is shining is "creating a good energy", creating a good energy and want to go purely again. It will be directly linked to sales, too.

■ What if I change my mind a bit? Summary

Like the lion king castle, why are you here for why before you go up to the stage of work? Just by checking the reasons, I think that we can face various kinds of work happily.

 
It should be obviously different from when it is full of feeling being injured by inertia. Is it not the best if that little idea has a good influence on the surroundings and it also connects to customers?

 
I think that such a sincere attitude will lead to a good future.

 
I appreciate having met this article and reading it to the end. 
I am very happy if you can make use of it on your stage, such as workplace, part time job, school etc.

  • ۹۷/۱۰/۰۴
  • IranMCT تیم مشاوران مدیریت ایران