Business News

Business News - Management - Economy - Business

Business News

Business News - Management - Economy - Business

Business News about marketing sales branding and management

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

People can feel value to themselves when they can realize that they are contributing to society and people.

 
It is when I realized that being able to feel that I am alive is also contributing. feel that the contribution that it has made contributes greatly to the morale and consciousness of each individual as a worker in the organization.

 
In addition to saying "Contribute to the organization with outcome," "Experiencing" contributing to the society with individuals' power "leads to great growth of individuals.

 
Since it is OK to do small things, making a mechanism that allows each individual working in an organization to experience that their skills are for society will undoubtedly have a positive effect on the organization as a whole.

 
I will share this experience when I stand on a professional stage at the Theater Company Shiki.

■ Social Contribution Activities at the Theater Company Shiki

Actually, it is a thing to know a person, but the theater company Shiki has completed a "mechanism" that makes young people and veterans experience the fact that their abilities are for society.

 
There are also many people who can reset their feelings, and some people get tired of the daily lecture blown away. Some people smile back. I myself have experienced my heart saved many times through this experience. So what is that mechanism?

 
 That is a visiting class at elementary school.

 
How can we communicate when presenting in class? How can I communicate my feelings to others? It is a wonderful volunteer lesson that these classes are performed in a dramatic manner by three active actors (all 45 minutes of mini-plays with all the lines decided), finally chorusing with the whole class and clapping their hands.

 
· Teacher's role (middle-aged · veteran male · female) 
· a role as a cooperative student (new male) 
· a firm student role (new woman)

 
There is a place where the casting is decided so that individual ability can be demonstrated in front of 30 children.

 
In this busy hard schedule, I do this activity by painting the interval between the days off. This activity brings about a virtuous circle to individual actors and organizations as mentioned earlier .

 
You can interact with elementary students in life. We also eat lunch together. When I take a commemorative photo at the end, there are children who start fight with "I, next to Mr. Sato!"

 
When leaving school, you waved with a loud voice as you taught in class, saying "goodbye" or "thank you" from the window. Individuals experiencing these can do wonderful real experiences that their abilities have contributed to society.

 
It goes without saying that it brings about a positive influence on the mind and the body, but the experience that "I am contributing to this society" can drastically increase the individual morale working in the organization and bring about rapid growth . Let me tell you about that real experience.

■ I felt my growth with social contribution activities

It was when I went to an elementary school in Tokyo to visit the class. Every elementary school student was bright and smiling. Of course, we welcomed us very much, and after delivering the class we were delighted and went to see us off. That weeks later.

 
From the children in that class, I sent the sentence as a gift with my class sentence as a booklet for my class. Looking at the heartfelt impression sentence of each and every one of them, I was very happy that I realized that my ability was contributing to society, and of course it gained morale, but of course, the story did not end there .

 
At that time, I was on stage at the Nikko Theater in Tokyo. It was a very hard performance of 40 stages a week, but since the lecture was a theater appreciation party, I invited elementary school students in Tokyo. The children who sent sentiments to me for that performance came to see with the teacher in all the class.

 
In the performance, after the performance, there was a production to go out to the lobby and see you off, but at that time, when the children who sent the impression sent me, I found "Sato-san" It gathered with a dash while swinging.

 
I was surrounded by children. Other performers were stunned, but for me it was a lifetime unforgettable experience, a pride brought to myself in myself and a moment when I could grow as a person . It is because I realized that I can not contribute to society.

■ Summary

Impression sentences from children in that elementary school are treasure. Even now I take it carefully. I may look back.

 
It might be a really small thing from the whole real world, but I realized that having done this small experience has a positive effect on both myself and the organization, and feeling such a small social contribution I remember that I admired that the top management of Shiki Theatrical Company, which is making a machine that can do it, has tremendous value.

 
Since it is OK to do small things, the mechanism that makes each one who works in the organization to experience that their own skills are for society will be of great value later. Why do not you think about the small mechanism at this opportunity?

 

  • ۹۷/۱۰/۰۴
  • IranMCT تیم مشاوران مدیریت ایران

employees

positive effect

social contribution